UNSER MÖBEL-TEAM

Karl Schauer

Tischlerei Maier Küchen
Karl Schauer
Eigentümer

M +43 676 310 22 00
karl.schauer@tischlerei-maier.at

4783 Wernstein, Hofötzer Straße 10
T +43 7762 426 66

Franz Schörgendorfer

Tischlerei Maier Küchen
Franz Schörgendorfer
Küchen- und Einrichtungsberater

M +43 676 840 962 202
franz.schoergendorfer@tischlerei-maier.at

4710 Grieskirchen, Industriestrasse 310
T +43 7248 682 42

Martina Doppelmair

Tischlerei Maier Küchen
Martina Doppelmair
Küchen- und Einrichtungsberaterin

M +43 676 840 962 210
martina.doppelmair@tischlerei-maier.at

4710 Grieskirchen, Industriestrasse 31
T +43 7248 682 42

Gerhard Wirth

Tischlerei Maier Küchen
Gerhard Wirth
Küchen- und Einrichtungsberater

M +43 676 840 962 208
gerhard.wirth@tischlerei-maier.at

4780 Schärding, Linzer Straße 68
T +43 7712 27 01

Judith Rausch-Schott

Tischlerei Maier Küchen
Judith Rausch-Schott
Küchen- und Einrichtungsberaterin

judith.rausch-schott@tischlerei-maier.at

4780 Schärding, Linzer Straße 68
T +43 7712 27 01

Clemens Wachowiak

Tischlerei Maier Küchen
Clemens Wachowiak
Küchen- und Einrichtungsberater

M +43 676 840 962 209
clemens.wachowiak@tischlerei-maier.at

4910 Ried im Innkreis, Frankenburger-Strasse 31
T +43 7752 708 79

Jurgen Stefan

Tischlerei Maier Küchen
Jürgen Stefan
Küchen- und Einrichtungsberater

M +43 676 840 962 212
juergen.stefan@tischlerei-maier.at

4910 Ried im Innkreis, Frankenburger-Strasse 31
T +43 7752 708 79

Laura Hackl

Tischlerei Maier Küchen
Laura Hackl
Einrichtungsberaterin

M +43 676 840 962 214
laura.hackl@tischlerei-maier.at

4780 Schärding, Linzer Straße 68
T +43 7712 27 01

Carina Leidinger

Tischlerei Maier Küchen
Carina Leidinger
Einrichtungsberaterin

M +43 676 840 962 216
carina.leidinger@tischlerei-maier.at

4910 Ried im Innkreis, Frankenburger-Strasse 31
T +43 7752 708 79

Martina Maier

Tischlerei Maier Küchen

Martina Maier
Einrichtungsberaterin

M +43 676 840 962 206
martina.maier@tischlerei-maier.at

4910 Ried im Innkreis, Frankenburger-Strasse 31
T +43 7752 708 79